Ms. Goddess 2011 Organizers

Thanks sa mga Organizers sa Ms. Goddess 2011…. MAybe next year naa na pod kung daghan ang muhatag og tabang sa atoa.

Ms. Goddess 2011 Organizers

Resar Gonzal Tambis
Thitho Alido
Oliver James Jadulco – Artist
Joniel Guhil
Hector Noiza
Ramel Gonzal
Celso Temblor
Toffy Cuevas
Poyoy Bendecio
Bokyong
Rommel Trapal
Rogelio Bechaida

One Response to Ms. Goddess 2011 Organizers

  1. Allie Gustin says:

    I would like to express appreciation to this writer just for rescuing me from this predicament. Because of searching throughout the the net and obtaining suggestions which are not beneficial, I was thinking my entire life was done. Existing minus the solutions to the difficulties you have solved by way of your good blog post is a serious case, and ones that would have in a wrong way damaged my career if I hadn’t come across your blog. That knowledge and kindness in taking care of all the things was useful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a point like this. It’s possible to at this point relish my future. Thanks a lot so much for your impressive and effective guide. I won’t think twice to refer your web sites to any person who will need guidelines on this problem.

Leave a comment